Press and Social Networks

From Wiki [en] OpenMandriva
Jump to: navigation, search

Social Networks


Press Contacts

Name Site Links Contact for Press Release news1 done
Linux.fr https://linuxfr.org/ https://linuxfr.org/news/nouveau team_@_linuxfr.org
Linux Magazine http://www.linux-magazine.com/ pr@linux-magazine.com

info@medialinx-gruppe.de

Linux Identity http://www.linuxidentity.com/ http://www.linuxidentity.com/index.php?name=formicula
Linux Journal http://www.linuxjournal.com/ http://www.linuxjournal.com/contact
Justinux http://forums.justlinux.com/ http://forums.justlinux.com/sendmessage.php
Diamond Edition http://www.ed-diamond.com/ http://www.ed-diamond.com/contactez-nous.php

http://www.unixgarden.com/index.php/contactez-nous

cial@ed-diamond.com
Ostatic http://ostatic.com/ http://ostatic.com/feedback press-leads@gigaom.com
Linux Today http://www.linuxtoday.com/ http://lxer.com/module/helpdesk/contact.php

http://lxer.com/module/newswire/stories/add.php https://twitter.com/linuxtoday

LXer http://lxer.com/ https://www.facebook.com/LXer.Linux.News
Linux.com https://www.linux.com/ https://www.linux.com/contact editors@linux.com - pr@linuxfoundation.org
Linux Planet http://www.linuxplanet.com/news editor@linuxplanet.com
Linux Format http://www.linuxformat.com/ Graham.Morrison@futurenet.com - lxf.letters at futurenet dot co dot uk
Seja Livre http://sejalivre.org Vinicius Vieira contato@sejalivre.org
Distrowatch http://distrowatch.com/ distro at distrowatch dot com distro@distrowatch.com
Prolinux (de) http://www.pro-linux.de/ http://www.pro-linux.de/news/10/1/news-mitteilen.html
computerwissen.de http://www.computerwissen.de/linux/linux-news.html http://www.computerwissen.de/impressum.html info@computerwissen.de
heise.de http://www.heise.de/ http://www.heise.de/ct/c-t-Impressum-4780.html contacts @ heise.de
Linux news http://www.linuxbasis.com/news.html http://www.linuxbasis.com/contact.html
Linux Insider http://www.linuxinsider.com/ http://www.ectnews.com/about/#contact
Linux New Media http://www.linuxnewmedia.com/ http://www.linuxnewmedia.com/Contact jcasad@linux-magazine.com

jkleinert@linux-magazin.de jluther@linux-user.de rperegrino@linuxnewmedia.com.br

Gulli http://www.gulli.com/news news@gulli.com